Fecha de Inicio de este curso
Group Energy Coaching

Category
Energy Coaching
Last Date
Friday, 24 May00:00

 
Are you tired of experiencing a lonely Evolutionary Journey and would love to join a High-Vibe Community?
Are you ready to connect with your most abundant life?
Would you love to support personal and collective transformation?

Leading a conscious life does not mean that you have to do everything on your own! Let go of limiting belief systems that keep you stuck in a loop of struggle and individualism. Can you embrace the fact that exchanging transformational tools with other leaders can empower you beyond limits? We invite you to join these energy coaching sessions where we share powerful insights, activations and tune-ups to support your evolutionary journey.

These sessions accelerate your evolution by holding a sacred space for you to listen to your inner wisdom, follow its guidance, make higher choices and choose your highest timeline! They last 1 hour and a half and allow for a Q&A session so that you can personalize the event experience and take away concrete spiritual guidelines! Are you ready to live a heart-centred life? 

How about raising your vibration and taking your life to the next level? 

Let go of limited realities and uncover your Universal Purpose! Present moment awareness allows for deep transformation. You get to choose who you want to be in each moment!

Days: Friday.
Time: 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 11pm GMT / 8pm UTC-3.
Online Platform: Zoom. www.zoom.us
Monthly contribution: (4 group sessions) 150 American dollars.

 

Gift yourself Energy Coaching Sessions that catalyze personal and collective evolution!




Welcome to our Extraordinary Community!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


zoom

Zoom is the leader in modern video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for webinars across mobile devices, desktops, telephones, and room systems. We know your time is important, so webinars need to be simple and easy! Just get the free App (www.zoom.us) and get ready to enjoy your private session.

Need help getting started? Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and a member of our team will get back to you. Make sure you get familiar with this application before starting a session (ideally a few days before). Choose a comfortable spot, have a glass of water at hand, put on your headphones and enjoy your transformational session in the comfort of your chosen private space!

 
 

All Dates

  • Friday, 31 May 00:00
  • Friday, 24 May 00:00
  • Friday, 17 May 00:00
  • Friday, 10 May 00:00

Encuentro.pro ©, all rights reserved. Our site uses Cookies, so if you continue browsing we understand that you accept the use of them. IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT THE CHARACTER OF OUR PUBLICATIONS: Disclaimer: The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Please see a medical professional if you need help with depression, illness, or have any concerns whatsoever. WE DO NOT OFFER MEDICAL ADVICE, COURSE OR TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER OPINION on your conditions or treatment options, SERVICE OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE are for information purposes only and not offered as medical or psychological advice, guidance or treatment. All the information downloaded is for private use prohibiting its total or partial reproduction without the corresponding authorization.  Privacy policies at https://encuentro.pro/politicas-de-privacidad

Nordelta, Tigre. Buenos Aires, Argentine Republic  and Cosón Bay, Samaná, Dominican Republic.