1400 EVENTS CALENDAR ENCUENTRO PRO SAMANA

Embody Your Universal Self

Embody_your_Universal_Self_1400
Category
ONLINE Program
Date
Saturday, 04 July 16:00 - 00:00
Venue
Online
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facilitador/es
Samanta & Gustavo
Ongoing Programme


Are you ready to attune to your Universal Self and live an enlightened life? We offer you grounded wisdom so that you can embrace your most abundant timeline. Unless your awakening brings about radical transformation, it doesn’t serve You!

This high-vibe programme offers you ongoing training to support individual and collective evolution as Humanity accesses new dimensions of consciousness. It’s based on live heart-centred transmissions, advanced energy activations and enlightened exchanges so that each participant can connect with all they need to know to experience genuine spiritual awakening.

Whether you want to up-level your service or you are just starting to explore how you can better support humanity in its transition to enlightenment, we have so much to share! We will tune into the new vibrations that are already available to all those who want to take their development to the next level.

We offer a direct path to Enlightenment. We serve human collectives who are ready to embody Universal Truth. Both in our online programmes and in-person events, we share shortcuts to help you transcend your belief system so that you can connect with your heart wisdom and open a portal to infinite dimensions of consciousness.

We support global evolution and, therefore, we share what we most value:

*live programmes and events in which you can share your revelations with our Team and receive transformational feedback.
*weekly support so that you can apply all the wisdom that you reveal as you expand consciousness.
*synthesis and acceleration so that you can access the Unified Field of Consciousness and embrace evolution.

Join this wave of collective enlightenment and feel what it is like to tap into the Universal Flow and be guided by the Law of Unity.

**Even if this is an ongoing weekly programme and we invite those who are Highly-Committed, enrollment is open at the beginning of each month to welcome new members into our Community.***

Would you love to remember how to awaken your heart’s intelligence in order to access the Quantum Field and be able to materialize your highest vision?

*Embody your ‘Universal Matrix’.
*Explore Unity Consciousness.
*Hold higher vibrations.
*Embrace Enlightenment and … beyond!
*Resolve collective and planetary distortions. 

*Open multidimensional portals.
*Magnetize high-vibe Teams and Communities.
*Align with your highest Service.
*And much, much more!

This Programme begins on July 4th.

Day: Saturday.
Time: 4 pm ART / 11 am PT / 12 midday MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT.  Time Zone Converter
Modality: Zoom (Virtual Platform).
Monthly Contribution: 500 US dollars. (To be paid within the first week of each month.)
Payment: bank deposit, wire transfer or PayPal.

REGISTER NOW

Welcome to this mind-blowing experience!

The Team.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 

Mailing List

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Energy Vortex

 Samaná - Dominican Republic

Samana 400

Contact Us

Contact Us
Email
       
          whatsapp

 



Encuentro.pro ©, all rights reserved. Our site uses Cookies, so if you continue browsing we understand that you accept the use of them. IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT THE CHARACTER OF OUR PUBLICATIONS: Disclaimer: The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Please see a medical professional if you need help with depression, illness, or have any concerns whatsoever. WE DO NOT OFFER MEDICAL ADVICE, COURSE OR TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER OPINION on your conditions or treatment options, SERVICE OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE are for information purposes only and not offered as medical or psychological advice, guidance or treatment. All the information downloaded is for private use prohibiting its total or partial reproduction without the corresponding authorization.  Privacy policies at https://encuentro.pro/politicas-de-privacidad

Encuentro.pro   Cosón Bay, Samaná, Dominican Republic.